Advisory Board

dr. zoanne clack, advisory board co-chair
Dr. Zoanne Clack, Co-chair
Executive Producer, Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
Meredith Stiehm, co-chair of HH&S advisory board
Meredith Stiehm, Co-chair
Writer-producer, "Homeland," "The Bridge"
Neal Baer
Neal Baer
TV writer/producer; physician; public health expert
jennifer cecil
Jennifer Cecil
Executive Producer, Notorious (ABC)


jorge daboub
Jorge Daboub
Executive Vice President Local Media Sales, Univision Communications


kelly delap evans
Kelly Delap Evans
Vice President, Standards & Practices, Disney ABC Television Group


stephanie drachkovitch
Stephanie Drachkovitch
President & co-founder, 44 Blue Productions
donna ebbs
Donna Ebbs


board member bruce evans
Bruce Evans
Executive Vice President, Current Programming, NBC Entertainment
tv producer david foster
David Foster
Co-Executive Producer, New Amsterdam (NBC)


donna kanter
Donna Kanter
Owner, The Kanter Company, Inc


nancy kanter
Nancy Kanter
President, Available Light Productions; Producer, Netflix


chris keyser
Christopher Keyser
Executive Producer, "Party of Five" (Freeform)
Lyn Lear
Lyn Lear
President, Lyn Lear Productions


norman lear
Norman Lear
Executive producer, "Good Times" (Netflix)


judith light
Judith Light
Stage and Screen Actor / Producer


Maury McIntyre, Television Academy president
Maury McIntyre
President, Television Academy
katie elmore mota
Katie Elmore Mota
Co-president and executive producer, Wise Entertainment
mauricio mota
Mauricio Mota
Co-president and executive producer, Wise Entertainment
chris nee
Chris Nee
Executive Producer, "Ada Twist, Scientist" (Netflix)


William Nix
Chairman/CEO, Creative Projects Group
Advisory board member Anthony Sparks
Anthony Sparks
Showrunner, executive producer/writer, "Mike" (Hulu)
Carol Trussell
Carol Trussell
Head of Production, Worldwide Video Programming, Apple


beau willimon
Beau Willimon
Executive producer, "Grand Army" (Netflix)
michael winship
Michael Winship
Producer/writer; president, Writers Guild of America East


liz wise
Liz Wise
Vice President, Current Programming, The CW